Cart 0

IMG_0320.jpeg
 

Always moving with God…


Your Personal Online Church.

Together we are a Worldwide Online Church Family growing and reaching the world for Jesus Christ.

Made with You in mind.

Together we are a Worldwide Online Church Family growing and reaching the world for Jesus Christ.

With over 75% of our viewers using their moble devices, this Online Church was specifically made with you in mind.

pasted-image.jpeg copy.jpg

Open all day, everyday, just for you!

Join us daily to grow, watch new messages, have one on one pastoral care, study the Word of God, give your finances to the Kingdom, and so much more.

Anytime. Anywhere.

We are adding new content daily and we are always here for you!

 

 
 
 
 

This Week

 
 
Screen Shot 2019-09-01 at 12.28.34 PM.png
 


Online Church Broadcasts

SUNDAY @ THESE LOCAL TIMES

Honolulu 5:00pm, Los Angeles 8:00pm, Alberta 9:00pm, Chicago 10:00pm,

Mexico City 10:00pm, Nassau 11:00pm, New York 11:00pm

MONDAY @ THESE LOCAL TIMES  

San Paulo 12:00am, London 4:00am, Lagos 4:00am, Paris 5:00am, Cape Town 5:00am, Nairobi 6:00am, 

Moscow 6:00am, Dubai 7:00am, Lahore 8:00am, New Delhi 8:30am, Bangkok 10:00am, Jakarta 10:00am,

Beijing 11:00am, Tokyo 12:00pm, Sydney 1:00pm, Auckland 3:00pm, Apia 4:00pm

 

 
Screen Shot 2018-10-07 at 7.10.24 PM.png
 

Videos

 
 

New This Week

Jesus Living in You

Part 1

September 2, 2019

Interview

Special Guest - Krzysztof Rompa

President TBN Poland | Pastor Kosciol ZOE Trojmiasto - Gdynia, Poland


Trending Series

Over 340,000 Views and Growing


 

Listen & Watch

For Strength

30 Strength Scriptures to Strengthen Your Life!

 

 
 

 

Brand New to Jesus?

 
2000x2000-bigliganord-astrid-glaenzel-gerd-linnekoge-samsung-vol2-0257.jpg
 
 

Congratulations!

We are so excited for your decision to follow Jesus Christ. When you accepted Jesus Christ as your Savior, you became forever changed. The old you is gone, and the new you is standing here. From this moment forward your life will never be the same. Whether you have just prayed this new prayer for the first time or you are rededicating your life and coming back home, we are so excited for you and ready to help you start on your new adventure.

 
 

 

What people

are saying...

 

2000x2000-big2017-urban-port-ukg6422.jpg
 
I AM SO HAPPY YOU ARE MY PASTORS!
— MARILYNN, CANADA
Your teachings are a blessing!
— George, United Kingdom
I listen to your messages, I will be listening to more.
— Olivia, Barbados
You guys have been a true blessing to me.
— Amee, West Virginia
YOUR VIDEOS INSPIRE ME!
— ZEESHAN, PAKISTAN
WE APPRECIATE YOU SO MUCH AND CONSIDER YOUR MINISTRY A GIFT FROM GOD.
— AHMED, YEMEN
“I AM REALLY HAPPY AND GRATEFUL”
— JOSAPHAT, INDONESIA
You Blessed Me!
— Marianne, Connecticut
MAY GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY!
— MICHAEL, UGANDA
GLAD TO BE APART OF YOUR WONDERFUL FAMILY.
— EVANGELINE, INDIA
Your teaching has and is continually a blessing to me!
— Eddie, United Kingdom
Thank you for all that you do and for being such a blessing!
— Miriam, South Carolina
 

 
 
Screen Shot 2019-01-03 at 9.15.45 AM.png
 

Year Through The Bible

_______________

Old Testament, New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

365 Daily Readings

In 25 Different Languages

______________

Updated Everyday.

 

Pastoral Care

One on One Pastoral Help Just for You!

 

OVERCOMING DEPRESSION

Join Pastor David as he teaches you God's Word, Prays for You, and shares with you how God taught him how to Overcome Depression.

OVERCOMING FEAR

Join Pastor David as he teaches you God's Word, Prays for You, and shares with you how God taught him how to Overcome Fear.

OVERCOMING WORRY

Worry Free Living - Studying God's Word, Pastoral Prayer for You, and How to Stay on Your Mountain Top in Life.

 Study Materials to Make You Strong

 
Girl Watching Mobile Video.jpg

 

" The strong spirit of a man sustains him in bodily pain or trouble, but a weak and broken spirit who can raise up or bear?"

Proverbs 18:14 (AMPC)

A lifestyle of studying God's Word daily will keep your spirit strong. 

 
 

 
1.jpg

Giving

We are sending the Good News locally, globally and digitally to the World.

God send us around the world with the good news of Jesus Christ. (Psalms 67 TLB)

Because of you and your generosity, lives are being changed every day, all over the world.  

Thank you for partnering with us to reach the world with the good news of Jesus Christ. 

Want to learn more about Giving?

Tap button below to learn more.

 

Current Project

Screen Shot 2019-08-19 at 12.23.43 PM.png

Updated August 19, 2019

We are upgrading our Media Equipment for Digital Missions.

If you would like to be a part of reaching people around the world with the good news please tap the link below.

Thank you for your giving! We Thank God For You!


Local, Global & Digital Missions

 
pasted-image.png
 
 

Reaching

the Unreached.

Our Heartbeat

is Missions.

Jesus said, "Go into all the world and preach the gospel to everyone." Mark 16:15

Our Heartbeat is Missions. This is why we live, breath and have our being. 

Our assignment is go and to send the message of Jesus Christ to all the world through local, global and digital missions.

 

 
 

Do You Need Prayer?

 
pasted-image-4 copy.jpg
 
 

How can we pray for you?

Need of prayer? We would love to pray for you. Please let one of our Pastors pray for you.

 

 
 

Change Your World

One Person at a Time.

 

china mobile phone group.jpg
 
 

Invite a Friend to

Watch Today!

 

 
BIC Picture Online Church front page.jpg
web site india.jpg

Online

Believers Family

Study Online with us everyday. We are adding new content every week just for you. Watch the newest Sunday service, study from our vast library of resources, reach out to us for personal prayer and fellowship, give of your time and finances into the kingdom and so much more. Live services are coming soon! We love you and pray for you everyday! We are always here for you! Together as a family we are building God's Kingdom! 

USA (805)-570-0910 (Call, Text or email us for specifics and to set up a FaceTime appointment time from anywhere in the world)

Skype (email us for specifics and to set up an appointment time)

Email us anytime at: hello@believersinternational.church


 
BIC Santa Barbara Church Front.jpg
cn_blog_planatriptosantabarbara_st_rf_157687019.jpg

Santa Barbara

Believers Family

California, USA

Each service, you'll find a relaxed and friendly atmosphere with exciting, modern worship music and a practical, relevant message. If you're visiting for the first time, we won't embarrass you, have you stand up, or ask you to give money. We know that many people want to check out the church and “be anonymous” for a while—and that’s fine with us!  Come in, enjoy the relaxed atmosphere, and see if Believers International Church is the church for you.

Sundays @ 10:00am and Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm

4430 Hollister Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93110

(805)-570-0910 (Call or Text)

Email us anytime at: hello@believersinternational.church

 


 

Want to share your story?

We want to hear it!

Any Questions? Need Prayer?

Let us know, we are here for you!

 

 

PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW.

WE WILL RESPOND PROMPTLY IN THE ORDER IT WAS RECEIVED.

THANK YOU FOR LETTING US SERVE YOU.

LOVE AND BLESSINGS,

BELIEVERS INTERNATIONAL TEAM

 

Name *
Name
 

Search Website

Looking for something in particular? Search the whole website below: